Keystone Alliance Mortgage Reviews and Customer Ratings

What customers are saying about The Keystone Team

Our clients are our biggest supporters.

But don’t just take our word for it.
Take a look for yourself in the reviews below.

CHECK OUT WHAT THE BUZZ IS ABOUT. FIND OUT HOW WE CAN HELP YOU GET INTO A HOME TOO!

Reviews You’ve Got To Read

Amber Glunt Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Amber Glunt
9/16/2021 - Google

It was so wonderful to work with such great people!!!! I never once had any issues. They were always there to answer any questions I had. They’re awesome with getting back to you in a timely manner and I mean within a few seconds of emailing them. Way to go Keystone thank you for all your help!!!

Michael Stephan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael Stephan
9/16/2021 - Google

Keystone Alliance Mortgage is great to work with. They would respond to any emails or messages literally within minutes. The process went smooth and faster than we would ever have expected. 100% recommend them!

Amber Yohn Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Amber Yohn
8/13/2021 - Google

They are very professional and good at what they do! Best experience I had with them and being a first time home buyer. They make the process as smooth as possible and will help you with anything you need to know! Thanks guys for everything!!!

chacha mwita Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
chacha mwita
8/10/2021 - Google

Excellent Service professional throughout the process.
Andres, Tatiana and Christian have been amazing during my mortgage process. Keystone team made my home buying process very easy for me.. I had fell short in the beginning but Andres and the team work hard to connect me with the right people and do the right process.. I was finally approved for a maximum conventional loan... Thank You!!!

chacha mwita Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
chacha mwita
8/05/2021 - Google

Excellent Service professional throughout the process.
Andres, Tatiana and Christian have been amazing during my mortgage process. As a first time home owner this process could have been stressful but Keystone team made it very easy for me.. I had fell short in the beginning but Andres and the team work hard to connect me with the right people and do the right process.. I was finally approved for a maximum conventional loan... Thank You!!!

Kenneth Wood Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kenneth Wood
8/03/2021 - Google

Our lender was very demanding and the team at Keystone was invaluable in getting us through the process. We worked with Arlenis. She was very professional and responsive. Would definitely use them again.

Taylor Brumbaugh Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Taylor Brumbaugh
7/28/2021 - Google

In deciding to purchase my first home this year, Keystone was suggested by my realtor to handle my financial needs, and I was NOT disappointed.

Originally searching in Pennsylvania, Tatiana dedicated much time to working numbers, proposing estimate sheets, and always attending to questions or concerns I had. She was responsive, and always there if I needed anything.

Come a few weeks later, I found my home in Maryland. Although not their typical state of specialty, Keystone accepted the challenge to assist me in my home buying needs.

Nate has been a super star!! He’s very responsive - proactively leaving updates, lending advise when needed, and being a strong knowledge base. As a young adult with little knowledge of the home buying (me), Nate was the perfect reassurance I needed!!

I would, 100%, suggest working with Keystone’s amazing team for all of your home buying needs!!

Justin Ryder Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Justin Ryder
7/22/2021 - Google

I couldn't be happier with the team at keystone alliance!! Adam,Nate,Josh,Andres all were amazing They helped me get an awesome rate and went above and beyond. They were very informative and answered any question I had through out the whole process. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

James Gieza Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
James Gieza
7/22/2021 - Google

We decided to give buying our first home a shot. We had no idea what to expect. We’ve heard from our friends who own homes how exhausting and rigorous the process can be. HOWEVER , what we discovered with Nate and the team at Keystone Alliance Mortgage was quite the opposite. We were immediately greeted with reassurance and an easy to understand outline of what to expect at different stages. Through each part of the process Nate and his team overwhelmingly impressed us with continuous communication, explanations, and that much needed reassurance. Not a single concern or question of ours went unanswered. Before we knew it. It was all done ! We will absolutely be referring Nate and his team at Keystone Alliance to our friends and family. Certainly we will be using them for our future endeavors. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
👨‍👩‍👦‍👦 James & Jess

Micah Heckert Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Micah Heckert
7/19/2021 - Google

The team at Keystone Alliance Mortgage were recommended to us by our real estate agent, and we are very glad they were. This team is responsive, available, and incredibly helpful. They guided us every step of the way... they were prompt but gracious when following up on forms were had not completed... and truly helped us stay on top of what could have otherwise been a daunting and confusing process. An easy company to recommend. Five stars. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Joseph Kurt Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Joseph Kurt
7/15/2021 - Google

From the start, Keystone Alliance Mortgage guided us step by step until we were in our new home. Now, four years later, Keystone Alliance Mortgage has made refinancing easy and stress free. Thanks to the whole Team!!!

Renae Eckley Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Renae Eckley
7/12/2021 - Google

I work with different lenders daily in my profession. I’ve never received such amazing customer service from start to finish from anyone, let alone a mortgage company whose repeat business may not need them for another 30 years. Christian and Andres’ are an amazing team! Quick, efficient, and knowledgeable….and most importantly, you’re kept in the loop constantly. You are never following up with them, as they’re always a step or two ahead of you. Great broker and gets it done!

Karene Mullings Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Karene Mullings
7/11/2021 - Google

Keystone Alliance mortgage..Thank you for guiding us through our process of purchasing...we would surely recommend your business to family and friends..overall great people and extremely great service...John and Nate thank you for your good costumer service and for putting out every efforts for your client satisfaction.You are both a great asset to keystones. Thank you all.God bless.

Joe Reyes Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Joe Reyes
7/08/2021 - Google

As my family and I are in tears because we didn't think this would ever happen or be possible the team at Keystone Alliance made our dreams come true!!! They are AMAZING!!!! They have literally became a part of our family! Not only are they fast and on top of things but they took the time to explain and guide me every step of the way! They made me so comfortable when i didnt understand things. Melissa Mueller and Christian Hardman there are no words or stars i could express or give about these two people especially!!! We are forever grateful and honored that you guys were with me every moment even when i was annoying probably lol!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!! These two and the entire group will always be in my heart!!! Keystone Alliance Mortgage has shown that they are the #1 BEST group in the WORLD to go to!!!! THEY ARE A MUST TO GOT TO GROUP TO RELY ON FOR YOUR HOME BUYING NEEDS!!! I GIVE THEM INFINITY STARS!!!!! Thank you guys so much!

Caryn Bennett Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Caryn Bennett
7/06/2021 - Google

It has always been my ultimate goal to be a homeowner prior to the age of 30. However, this milestone that is supposed to be exciting started off as an extremely miserable experience for me. It seemed every time I was a ten steps ahead, I went twenty back. I originally went with an online mortgage company and an inflexible realtor. However, my journey quickly had an upswing when I became acquainted with the most amazing realtors, whom recommended that I go local and suggested Keith. Keith has been extraordinary in helping me feel comfortable in understanding this process from beginning to end. Keith and his partner Nate, were professional, responsive, understanding, and thorough. I do not think anyone else could have made this process so simple for me. I cannot express enough appreciation to Keith and Nate at Keystone Alliance Mortgage for assisting me on accomplishing my goals! Thank you!