Keystone Alliance Mortgage Reviews and Customer Ratings

What customers are saying about The Keystone Team

Our clients are our biggest supporters.

But don’t just take our word for it.
Take a look for yourself in the reviews below.

CHECK OUT WHAT THE BUZZ IS ABOUT. FIND OUT HOW WE CAN HELP YOU GET INTO A HOME TOO!

Reviews You’ve Got To Read

Aaron Rogers Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Aaron Rogers
11/30/2021 - Google

Very friendly, helpful, and professional. Helped me understand and work through each and every step of the process. Would definitely recommend contacting keystone alliance for any and all mortgage needs.

Joseph Walker Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Joseph Walker
11/11/2021 - Google

I had experienced some difficulty/roadblocks while trying to work with local lenders. They were not responsive even after contacting them and their supervisor’s multiple times. Growing frustrated I posted my experience in a Puerto Rico group were several members suggested Andres Munar of Keystone Alliance Mortgage.

I contacted him and received a response the same day! He informed me he would assign a loan office to my case and the ball was rolling! Nate Cobler contacted me in less than 24 hours and maintained constant contact during the whole process. I found Nate to be extremely profession and a joy to communicate with even when the news was not good!

If you’re looking for attentive care during your loan process I recommend contacting Andres Munar of Keystone Alliance Mortgage.

Courtney Miller Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Courtney Miller
11/09/2021 - Google

Keystone Alliance made the home buying process so easy for my husband Justin and I. Rich & Nate were always in communication and quick to answer all of our questions throughout the entire process.
Thanks to them our home buying process went smoothly and we were even ready to close a week early!

Stephon Harvey Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Stephon Harvey
11/05/2021 - Google

I had a super positive experience with the Keystone team everyone was respectful and super helpful and I highly recommend this company and its employees especially Miss Rodriguez thank you for all your help

Random Person Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Random Person
11/02/2021 - Google

Would definitely use them again. They got me to closing in two months which is lightning speed here in PR. I was in contact with them everyday. Awesome people. Highly recommended.

RonnGabi LaRusch Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
RonnGabi LaRusch
10/13/2021 - Google

Best experience ever. Very friendly staff and fast responds time. Special thanks to Jenn & Regi. Recommend this company 100%

Nicole Stevenson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Nicole Stevenson
9/29/2021 - Google

I pushed off a refinance because the mortgage company I originally used was a nightmare. My experience with Keystone Alliance Mortgage was the complete opposite. Christian kept me informed through the whole process. He answered all my questions before I could even ask. The process was clear, quick, and painless. I am incredibly thankful! I will not hesitate to give them a call when we need them again!

Donna Martin Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Donna Martin
9/23/2021 - Google

Rich Piroch and Nate Cobler Were great. Answered all questions and explained every detail perfectly!

Steve Mrozowski Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Steve Mrozowski
9/23/2021 - Google

What an easy and amazing experience with a super fast and well prepared team. Highly recommend and would do business again. Nate, Andres, and Tatiana were just awesome!

Amber Glunt Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Amber Glunt
9/16/2021 - Google

It was so wonderful to work with such great people!!!! I never once had any issues. They were always there to answer any questions I had. They’re awesome with getting back to you in a timely manner and I mean within a few seconds of emailing them. Way to go Keystone thank you for all your help!!!

Michael Stephan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael Stephan
9/16/2021 - Google

Keystone Alliance Mortgage is great to work with. They would respond to any emails or messages literally within minutes. The process went smooth and faster than we would ever have expected. 100% recommend them!

Amber Yohn Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Amber Yohn
8/13/2021 - Google

They are very professional and good at what they do! Best experience I had with them and being a first time home buyer. They make the process as smooth as possible and will help you with anything you need to know! Thanks guys for everything!!!

chacha mwita Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
chacha mwita
8/10/2021 - Google

Excellent Service professional throughout the process.
Andres, Tatiana and Christian have been amazing during my mortgage process. Keystone team made my home buying process very easy for me.. I had fell short in the beginning but Andres and the team work hard to connect me with the right people and do the right process.. I was finally approved for a maximum conventional loan... Thank You!!!

chacha mwita Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
chacha mwita
8/05/2021 - Google

Excellent Service professional throughout the process.
Andres, Tatiana and Christian have been amazing during my mortgage process. As a first time home owner this process could have been stressful but Keystone team made it very easy for me.. I had fell short in the beginning but Andres and the team work hard to connect me with the right people and do the right process.. I was finally approved for a maximum conventional loan... Thank You!!!

Kenneth Wood Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kenneth Wood
8/03/2021 - Google

Our lender was very demanding and the team at Keystone was invaluable in getting us through the process. We worked with Arlenis. She was very professional and responsive. Would definitely use them again.